Decisive Action

Dear Readers,

As I sit here with “Fast Don’t Lie” on perpetual loop, I am surfing Very Demotivational. Every few months or so I look through the posters and laugh outrageously, downloading about 50.

I have decided in a decisive action to post every poster I download.

In foresight, posting these is probably a bad idea:

It's funny because it's Betty White

 

It's a LOL, but it still counts.

 

I disavow all responsibility for my utterly irresponsible activities.

 

Yours in Christ,

Br. James Dominic, OP

, , ,

  1. #1 by la voyance on July 14, 2013 - 7:04 am

    What’s up, just wanted to tell you, I loved this article. It was funny. Keep on posting!

  2. #2 by divorce pour faute on August 6, 2013 - 12:51 am

    Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you penning this article and also
    the rest of the site is very good.

Leave a Reply

