I’ll settle for silver….

Dear Reader,

I noticed today an interesting factoid:

WE ARE NUMBER TWO!

 

After waging an extensive war against Google’s search algorithms, I feel that I can now rest for the time being. All I ever wanted was peace, anyway.

 

The peace of silent and unchallenged dominion over

DOLPHIN TORPEDOEDOM

Not a Dolphin Torpedo, patently

Dolphin Torpedoes are also amazingly gifted military strategists.

 

And, because I feel motivated to reach out to the anawim in our midst (namely, Br. Francis), I shall include the following image to illustrate my inclusive stance toward those of other cultures:

 

We shall now be the #1 for TORPEDOES GOLFINHOS on Google!!!!!

And you know it’s on.

 

Your Supreme Dolphin Torpedo Ruler,

 

Yours in Christ,

Br. James Dominic, OP

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

