Newsflash! Not Dead!

Dear Readers,

I am not dead.

Just wanted to get that out there. Over the past few weeks, I’ve had, successively, a trip home and then to a retreat and now school is starting – in this whirlwind I have not found time to write any updates, let alone work up a decently communicable humorous thought to share with y’all.

I wanted to share with you a newspiece I found this evening that needs be seen: http://news.blogs.cnn.com/2011/01/17/scientists-trying-to-clone-resurrect-extinct-mammoth/?hpt=T2.

In other unrelated news, Velociraptor Awareness Day is April 18th – remember to mark your calendars!

I’d also begin to invest in amber and purchasable Caribbean islands, if I had some cash lying about. Science will find a way.

 

Yours in Christ,

Br. James Dominic, OP

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

