My Music Career

Dear Readers,

As many of you noticed, I often post music videos on this blog. Music is important to me – especially bad or obscure music.

What you may not know is how intimately connected this is to the Dominican charism.

catalog.php4 (348×432)

Totally not playing Marty Haugen remixes

 

Like all good Dominicans, I am just waiting for my music career to take off.

These Dominican student brothers in Columbia have already jumped onto the fame toward complete domination of the Spanish-singing music industry:

 

Now if I can only remember not to forget to sing the “Alleluia” at Mass when I’m cantor…. You’ve got to start somewhere, right?

 

Yours in Christ,

Br. James Dominic, OP

  1. #1 by Br. Francis on March 2, 2011 - 10:46 am

    Why don’t we start a band?

  2. #2 by Belen on January 18, 2012 - 2:23 am

    Hola entre a tu web me parecio muy interesante post, si quieres puedes visitarme a mi blog que esta dedicado a un publico femenino , aqui podras encontrar cosas como salud,bienstar entre otras cosas.Visitame en http://mi-guia-femenina.blogspot.com y dejame un mensaje 🙂

Leave a Reply

