Hard at Work

Dear Reader,

If you are reading this, you’ve probably been putting up with my bad habit of forgetting to post for a while – thank you! I’m currently beginning the semester here in St. Louis and it’s quite busy. I am going to be involved at campus ministry at Washington University, which will take up a significant chunk of my time; visit their website to see the activities at Wash U., washucsc.org. I’m also trying to get some publishable articles together and submit them to various journals, let alone trying to begin classes here at the Institutio Aquinatis (Theologia Pro Vitam!). I just wanted to let you all know what was going on and where I’ve been for the past few weeks – my mind has certainly been elsewhere! I hope to put something funny and/or silly up on the site at the nearest available opportunity. Keep coming back to check for updates within the next week or two!

 

Yours in Christ,

Br. James Dominic, OP

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

