Seeing yourself in print

Dearest Reader,

It is really quite interesting to stumble across my own name in print. I hope to write more and do more publishing as I move more into academia, working toward a PhD (God-willing, of course, with my superiors’ blessing), which means that I will probably come across it more often in the future. But…it’s still a shock now.

Looking at it online makes me want to say:

You can buy my article for the LOW-LOW price of just $20!

http://www.secure.pdcnet.org/acpaproc/content/acpaproc_2009_0083_0227_0240

Buy one for your mother, sister, brother-in-law, best friends’ high school roommate, and significant other today!

 

Yours in Christ,

Br. James Dominic, OP

[PS – if you seriously want a copy, I’m happy to give them out for free – even to your best friend’s high school roommate]

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

